Xeno Underground

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Xeno Metaseries Community

Hello, this forum is in read-only mode. There is another forum at https://godsibb.net.

+2
Valkyrie
FishyFish_RU
6 posters

FishyFish_RU
    FishyFish_RU

new member Empty new member

Post by FishyFish_RU Sun Jun 19, 2016 12:03 pm

Hello  sunny

I've recently played the Xenosaga trilogy for the first time. I'm 31, from Russia, female, and have been seeking a place to talk to other Xenosaga fans.

I'm also a fic writer, and am already writing a chaos x Shion fic  I love you It spans all three games rather faithfully, but I really want to write a different ending for the game. I don't like tragedies!

You can already guess who my favorite characters are from what I said...

In general, I like RPGs and JRPGs with good storytelling, I think my #1 favorite JRPG is Trails in the Sky. I've discovered JRPGs rather recently, though, before that I only played Western RPGs and games of other genres. So now I'm going through old JRPGs that were hailed as masterpieces (this is how I stumbled upon Xenosaga).

It's nice that this fandom is at least semi-alive ALL HAIL THE MIGHTY
    Valkyrie
    Valkyrie

new member Empty Re: new member

Post by Valkyrie Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:19 pm

Hey FishyFish, nice to meet you  cheers
    It's true that activity is very low here recently, but all Xeno-fans are welcomed anyway Smile

About Xenosaga, though there is no new official games announced, there are some wonderful Xenosaga-relative fan-made projects that are still alive.
    Exemples :
    Xenosaga Pied Piper fan-manga :
    http://xeno-underground.net/wiki/index.php?title=Xenosaga_pied_piper
    Xenosaga I.II (Nintendi DS) English patch project :
    http://aerie.wingdreams.net/?cat=11
    Xenosaga Freaks - Xenocomi English Translation :
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7H6QPIXwbUTcERm2SaWF078X00T-gb71