Xeno Underground

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Xeno Fannage!

Hello, we will be closing December 31st, 2021. Please back up your messages and exchange contact information. There is another forum at https://godsibb.net. Hello, we will be entering read-only mode on December 31st, 2021. Please back up your messages and exchange contact information. There is another forum at https://godsibb.net.

2 posters

Cross-Xeno Website

Lugalbanda
    Lugalbanda

Cross-Xeno Website Empty Cross-Xeno Website

Post by Lugalbanda Sun May 20, 2018 10:48 pm

Hey all. I'm a newbie Smile Hopefully, I'm actually posting this thread in the right place.

So before I get to the point of this thread, I want to lay out some things:

I don't need to give everyone a history lesson, as people who come here probably know way more about how things used to be than I do. So I'll just leave it at this: There used to be a lot more places exclusively for Xeno, but around Blade, things started to die out. But I think we've seen a revival of the Xeno series in recent years, especially with XB2 hitting one of the best sales a Xeno game has ever gotten for a worldwide release. There's also been some talk that there might be an XS remaster coming soon, and SE has been pumpin' out XG-related merch, and we had that concert recently too. I won't get into too much of story spoilers for XBX and XB2, but I think it's safe to say that Takahashi's recent games are slowly but surely looking more and more the way they used to be (in a good way). So I think it's a good time to (re)build a community.