Xeno Fannage!

Cross-Xeno Website

Lugalbanda

Cross-Xeno Website

Post by Lugalbanda on Sun May 20, 2018 10:48 pm

Hey all. I'm a newbie Smile Hopefully, I'm actually posting this thread in the right place.

So before I get to the point of this thread, I want to lay out some things:

I don't need to give everyone a history lesson, as people who come here probably know way more about how things used to be than I do. So I'll just leave it at this: There used to be a lot more places exclusively for Xeno, but around Blade, things started to die out. But I think we've seen a revival of the Xeno series in recent years, especially with XB2 hitting one of the best sales a Xeno game has ever gotten for a worldwide release. There's also been some talk that there might be an XS remaster coming soon, and SE has been pumpin' out XG-related merch, and we had that concert recently too. I won't get into too much of story spoilers for XBX and XB2, but I think it's safe to say that Takahashi's recent games are slowly but surely looking more and more the way they used to be (in a good way). So I think it's a good time to (re)build a community.