Xeno Fannage!

Hello Community!

katimus_prime
    katimus_prime
    Administrator

Hello Community! Empty Hello Community!

Post by katimus_prime on Fri Jan 09, 2015 7:31 pm

Mad apologies to @Naerion who joined us between the gap in the migration!  Here's the contents of your introduction post from the old board!

Hello Community!

Postby Naerion » Tue Jan 06, 2015 11:37 am
    Hello @community,

I registered today, and I'm happy to be a member here Very Happy
    This Community Board seems different than other Xenoboards, especially the members seem kind,talented and caring.
    My hobbys are 3D Modeling and Programming Games (mainly C++ Programmer).
    Currently I am a student who will enter in a year University to study medicine.
    In my free time I am programming Games especially Game Engines.
    I am planning to remake Xenosaga Episode I (as Namco seems uninterested, not mentioning Harada who claims that the Community is small which is their own fault by cutting the budget after solely marketing in JP and US) and am currently writing a UML of the Rendering Engine.
    Hope to have a good time here!

best regards
    Naerion Very Happy
    snowbyte @deviantart

============

Re: Hello Community!

Postby stitchedmoon » Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:02 am
    Hi, Naerion! Welcome to XU! :3 We're really glad you could join us.

======

Postby opkij » Thu Jan 08, 2015 7:58 am
    I am still quite new here myself but I welcome you as well, it is always nice to meet more fans!

Remaking Episode I by yourself seems like a rather big project but of course I look forward to see the progress, hehe.

=============

Postby katimus_prime » Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:34 pm
    Heyhey, welcome, Naerion!