Xeno Fannage!

Analysis essay thread

seishoujo

Analysis essay thread

Post by seishoujo on Sun Jul 20, 2014 6:05 am

So, I made a Xenosaga-Holy Bible parallel analysis... http://numquamvincar.wordpress.com/2014/07/20/xeno-eureka/
    I'm only a beginner... Well, I do took English Literature in Senior High School but it still looked pretty amateurish... *dry laughter* I hope that isn't last one. I still have another one though, it's not finished yet but it also linked to Xenogears as well.
    FYI, I haven't finished Xenogears... so there's nothing much I can talk about it.

I hoped that the other members also make Xenosaga (Xenogears and Xenoblade too please?) analysis essay too such as this.
    I'm very looking forward to read your essays  :nice:
    katimus_prime
    Administrator

Re: Analysis essay thread

Post by katimus_prime on Sun Jul 20, 2014 8:02 pm

Hey Sei!  Excellent topic!  I hope others are able to post their essays here if they have them.  I don't think I have any essays that I want to share, though.  ^^ I don't really feel qualified as a non-believer to provide a lot of feedback on the religious parts of your essay, but I think it seems legit?  Might need a rape warning label on it if there isn't already?  >_O